UC San Diego SearchMenu

Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees

DATE TIME LOCATION
Fri., Sept. 8, 2017 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. JMC
Fri., Dec. 8, 2017 8:30 – 11:00 a.m. Scripps Forum
Fri., Mar. 9, 2018 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. TBD
Fri., Jun. 8, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. TBD

Joint Audit & Invesment/Finance Committees

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wed. Aug. 16, 2017 4:00 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC

Audit Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Mon., Sept. 11, 2017 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Thur., Nov. 30, 2017 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Thur., Feb. 8, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Fri., May 11, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC

Executive Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Mon., Aug. 14, 2017 9:30 – 11:30 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Tues., Oct. 31, 2017 Cancelled Cancelled
Tues., Jan. 30, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Wed., May 9, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC

Investment/Finance Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wed., Aug. 16, 2017 2:00 4:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Tues., Nov. 28, 2017 1:00 4:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Tues., Feb. 27, 2018 1:00 4:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Tues., May 22, 2018 1:00 4:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC

Trustee Recruitment & Engagement Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wed., Nov. 1, 2017 9:00 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC

Stewardship Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wed., Aug. 30, 2017 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Thur., Oct. 19, 2017 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Thur., Mar. 1, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Mon., May 21, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC

Student Foundation Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tues., Nov. 7, 2017 4:30 6:30 p.m. Alumni Board Room 
Thur., Feb. 22, 2018 4:30  6:30 p.m. Alumni Board Room
Wed., May 16, 2018 4:30  6:30 p.m. Alumni Board Room