UC San Diego SearchMenu

Meeting Schedule

Board of Trustees

DATE TIME LOCATION
Friday, Jun. 8, 2018 9:00 – 12:00 p.m. TBD
Friday, Sept. 21, 2018 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. TBD
Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 8:15 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. TBD
Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 9:00 – 12:00 p.m. TBD

Joint Audit & Investment/Finance Committees

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday Aug. 16, 2017 4:00 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC

Audit Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Friday, May 11, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC

Executive Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC

Investment/Finance Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday, Feb. 27, 2018 1:00 4:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 1:00 4:00 p.m. 3333 NTPC

Trustee Recruitment & Engagement Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, Apr. 26, 2018 9:00 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:00 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC

Stewardship Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, Mar. 1, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC
Monday, May 21, 2018 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. 3333 NTPC

Student Foundation Committee

DATE TIME LOCATION
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 4:30  6:30 p.m. Alumni Board Room
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 4:30  6:30 p.m. Alumni Board Room